I do!

by cnorthcote

Technically, it was “I will” and it wasn’t me, but my rather my cousin reciting her vows!

I spent the weekend in Dallas with my family celebrating my cousin, Kate’s, marriage to Ryan. The weekend was nothing short of perfect. We had a lovely bridesmaids lunch, a perfect rehearsal dinner and a fun day full of getting all dolled up…and that was all before the wedding was even under way!

We couldn’t have asked for a more beautiful day or a more perfect setting. Both the church and the hotel ballroom were gorgeous. That being said, they both fell short of my cousin who looked absolutely stunning. The whole wedding was perfect and I was thrilled to have been a part of it.

Here’s to you Mr. And Mrs. Hoopes, I wish you nothing but the best of luck and all of the love in the world! Thank you for allowing me to be a part of your day!

20120422-092037.jpg

20120422-092058.jpg

