Highs and Lows

by cnorthcote

ChristmasTree

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Highs

  • Alysa sang all of Holly Jolly Christmas with a southern twang…all of it. She also made my life better with the gift of orange juice and ice cream
  • A student who is considering going to school in Oregon came to ask me about my experiences
  • I got to go see the tree in Rockefeller  Center and the light show on exterior of Sak’s Fifth Avenue. It was all so pretty and very fun!
  • Hanna and I got free drinks because apparently I look like I’m British
  • 19 people are having a way worse day than you…I needed this
Lows
  • I had to make algebra tiles. Let’s just say in this case I think plastic would have been better than paper
  • This week was just an all around challenge at work

Have a great weekend!!

