San Francisco Fun

by cnorthcote

SF

This lucky girl got to spend the weekend in San Francisco!…and, yes, I am speaking in the third person

I had the best time exploring the city with my best friend, Kaycie! She was such a good sport and took me to see all of the touristy hot spots, including golden gate park and the palace of fine arts. She even talked our cab driver into driving is down the super windy Lombard street! I loved it!

I got to meet her cat, her awesome roommates and her friends during my quick trip. I also got to see a bunch of my friends from Oregon which made me so happy!

The weekend was full of sunshine (something I had deeply missed) and we took advantage of the beautiful weather! We did a lot of walking and wandering, we lounged in the park, we drank good beer (Widmer, I had missed you!), and we ate amazing food! Oh, and we shopped…whoops!

The weekend was wonderful and I can’t wait to visit SF again soon!

SF

