Spring Breakin’

by cnorthcote

SB

Spring Break was nothing short of a gift from above. I was so lucky to start my vacation off with a bang in San Francisco, to enjoy the simple joys of San Diego, and to make a quick pit stop in Palm Desert. Seriously, could it get any better?

While I was spring breakin’, I got to see so many incredible people. I got to spend time with my favorite little ones, my family, my friends from high school, and even a few friends from college! In California got to load up on the best Mexican food, unreal pizza, and delicious homemade goodness. I also got to see the beach and the desert, as well as lots of sunshine!!…75 degrees and sunny was more than okay by me!

It was wonderful to go home and relax, now it’s back to the real world…wish me luck!

